Favorite Thing Friday: T-Rex Logic

Standard

After a very busy week of grading final exams and last minute assignments, a good old fashioned T-Rex meme is just what I needed. A friend sent the below quote graphic to me on Pinterest, thinking it would be a great quote for a Social Studies department t-shirt and it’s been making me laugh all week.

8878b03c245947bb37f2306377f5424f

I’m usually not big on work logo shirts, but if my department decides to do this, I will totally wear it. Science is awesome, don’t get me wrong, but Humanities rocks, too!

– – –

What’s your favorite thing this week?

– – –

c.b.w. 2014

 

11 thoughts on “Favorite Thing Friday: T-Rex Logic

  1. This is excellent!! 🙂

    My favorite thing today is that my youngest son and I are invited to my elder son’s class Christmas party for treats and the Polar Express – PJ’s were worn to school today, which my son LOVES and it was fun to say…better get out of your pajamas and put your pajamas on! 🙂 It’s the small things, truly. ♥

    Like

  2. So true. My favorite thing this week was the lady who walked into a department store behind me. I didn’t know she was there as I limped from hip pain and walked slow because that’s what I do. As I was getting my cart she came up to me and said she loved walking behind me because I walk at her pace and I limp on the right and she limps on the left so we make a great team.
    So nice when usually I’m being run over and my heels stepped on. We had a nice laugh.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

