14 thoughts on “Under the Arch

    • If anyone would know the origin of this photograph it would be you! 🙂

      Some of my best stories come from Paris. I may have to start sharing them! I met the most interesting people, ate daring food, and marveled at the architecture. It is a magical place. 🙂

      Like

  1. This is an awesome picture, and as I read in the comments that it was shot with a disposable camera, I’m in amazement! Your words certainly added to the experience … beautiful!

    Like

    • Thank you! 🙂 This was the trip where my good (film) camera broke, so I had to use several disposable cameras to chronicle my trip. The one I bought in Paris was hands down the best. It took beautiful pictures and it was least expensive of the bunch. Go figure!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.