Writers’ Platform-Building Campaign

Standard

One of my 2012 goals is to network more with other writers and I have to admit this has caused more than few knots in my stomach.  No one has ever used the phrase “social butterfly” as an adjective to describe me!  However, the small steps I took last month (see January Status Report) has given me a little more courage to step out of my shell.  Thanks to The Literary Mom for spreading the word about The Fourth Writers’ Platform-Building Campaign.  I’ll be joining her along with hundreds of others for a campaign that involves blogging challenges, connecting with other writers, and expanding my pen name’s online presence.

If you are a writer looking for a both a challenge and a chance to meet other writers, you may want to consider joining in the fun!  The door is open until February 15th.  Hope to see you there!

c.b. 2012